Tourist and Community Radio Station Guide

(November 2020)

Tourist radio stations are designed to have a range of 5 to 10km from the transmitter. Look for the blue TOURIST RADIO road signs and tune to the **87.6FM**. For best results, please follow these guidelines.

- We suggest that prior to your journey, you preset your car radio to 87.6FM.
- Car radios fitted with scanning or roaming facilities will not always pick up the tourist radio frequency. It is sometimes necessary to manually tune to the specific frequency. For the best results ensure that your antenna is at maximum height.
- If you are staying in accommodation close to one of our transmitters, you might be able to listen in the comfort of your room, to plan your next day's activities. Or listen on line at:

www.touristradio.com.au

Tourist Radio on 87.6 FM. in other towns unrelated services operate on 87.6 FM										
Bunbury Bussel				on Dunsborough				Cowaramup		
Augusta Ea			East Pe	East Perth, Edge Radio					Greenbushes	
Community Radio										
Augusta 97.1 F				Bunbury	103.7 FM		Collie		101.3 FM	
Donnybrook 102.1		102.1 FI	M	Balingup	98.5 FM		Harvey		96.5 FM	
How many country license plates can you identify?										
A,AL AK Kelms AS AU AW B BD BE BH BK BM BO BSN BT BU BY C CA CB CD CG CH CMT CN CO CP CP	Ashburton Augusta Margaret F West Arthu Bridgetown Greenbush Boulder Beverley Broomehill Bruce Roc Broome Brookton Busselton Boddington Boyup Bro Bunbury Carnarvon Carnamah Cranbrook Cue Coolgardie Chittering Cunderdin Cuballing Collie Capel	River ur n - nes k k n ok	DB DA DE DA D	ardanup onnybrook - alingup enmark alwallinu andaragan undas lorseman) umbleyung sperance ast Pilbara xmouth erguson Valley reenough ingin eraldton nowangerup oomalling pper Gascoyne arvey alls Creek win erramungup atanning algoorlie - oulder Council porda ellerberrin alamunda	KU KW KWN L LA LG M MBL MDG MH MI MK MM MN MO MU MW MY N N NA NB NGN NO NP	Kulin Kimberley Kwinana Leonora Laverton Lake Grad Moora Mt Magne Mukinbud Merredin Mundarin Mandurah Mingenew Meekatha Mt Marsh Menzies Morawa Murchison Mullewa Murray (Pinjarra) Northam Nungarin Narember Narrogin (Town) Narrogin (Shire) Nannup	ce et lin g n vra all n	PN Q R R A R S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S	Pingelly Quairading Roebourne Ravensthorpe Rockingham Sandstone Shark Bay Serpentine – Jarrahdale Swan Toodyay Tambellup Tammin Three Springs Victoria Plains Wagin Warren (Manjimup) Wongan – Ballidu Wandering Wickepin Williams Wyalkatchem Wanneroo Woodanilling West Pilbara Waroona Westonia	
CR CV CW D	Corrigin Chapman Coorow Dowerin	Valley	KMC Ka (N KN Ka KO Ka KT Ka	algoorlie Aunicipal Council) ondinin ojonup ent (Pingrup) raynin	NR PH PJ PL	Northamp Port Hedl Perenjori Plantager (Mt Barke	and nat	WU WY Y YA YL	Wiluna Wyndham - East Kimberley York Yalgoo Yilga	